COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE May 4, 2023 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Alexander Sher, *Chair*, Physics Madhavi Murty, Feminist Studies Sara Niedzwiecki, Politics Chen Qian, Computer Science & Engineering Gustavo Vazquez, Film & Digital Media Xi Zhang, Earth & Planetary Sciences Judith Habicht Mauche, *ex officio*, Anthropology

Agenda		<u>Target Time</u>
1.	Chair Announcements	10:00
2.	Pre-Consultation	10:10
3.	Consultation – CP/EVC and VPAA	10:30